Channels/Reviews

Make sure you follow this channel for all the latest bike and product reviews. Including first looks at the latest technologies. First ride reviews on the hottest new bikes and longterm reviews on many different products.

Latest Articles

22pts - 21/10/2021 15:00:31

Don't worry, they're also available in black.( Photos: 6 )

Posted by
Pinkbike
4pts - 18/10/2021 09:17:11

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
8pts - 15/10/2021 21:17:10

WTB has introduced an all new tubeless tire sealan...

Posted by
Mountain Bike Action
2pts - 14/10/2021 06:10:51

Specialized is taking all of the performance, adju...

Posted by
Mountain Bike Action
2pts - 14/10/2021 06:10:46

DT's star ratchet hub design is now available at a more affordable price point.

Posted by
Pinkbike
12pts - 05/10/2021 07:17:11

The new aluminum Chameleon receives new geometry and an updated dropout design.

Posted by
Pinkbike
6pts - 04/10/2021 14:17:11

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
8pts - 04/10/2021 13:17:12

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
4pts - 01/10/2021 15:17:13

The next generation Intense Tracer 279 is completely new and has been redesigned from the ...

Posted by
MTB-Mag
4pts - 01/10/2021 15:00:29

Troy Lee's Drift collection is designed for riders looking for low key, high perf...

Posted by
Pinkbike

Latest Photos

8pts
04/02/2021
#Rant #TLDR 😅. For those that don’t know DPS stands for Double Page Spread, the holy grail for a professional mountain biker of the 2000s & something that I admired so much when flipping through magazines and growing up as an aspiring #MountainBiker in the 90s. That over time has developed into an appreciation/obsession with #photography whether that be actually shooting or just admiring it on a screen or paper. The MTB industry has some incredible photog’s and some rad up and comers, some of my faves listed at the end of this rant.. . Aannnnyway, I’ve been HELLA choked on this for a while and I want to preface with this- I have an appreciation for what @pinkbike has done to elevate the sport as a whole, it’s really impressive from a business perspective how they’ve been able to scale, anticipate and not only stay relevant but grow with the trends, so kudos there. BUUUUT when a non-paid #photostory goes “live” on their site there is just about nothing that crushes my soul 😖 more than to see a photo that someone has put the time & effort to capture & edit for it to be displayed at anything but full browser size.. BRO.. At that point we all may as well just look at the images on our phones 😔😢. I understand that that’s pretty much what most are doing anyways, but maaaan.. I get that it’s all about ad spend.. Aaand I have a few good friends at PB.. So no hate, just a point of view from someone who lives both sides of the spectrum. . Having said all that, the launching of @betamtb makes me smile, nice see mtb+photography+art as their focus and I would suggest anyone who appreciates those to take a look at what they’ve got cookin’ ✌️••• 📸 @jillkintner. . @svenmartinphoto @maddogboris @margusriga @iancollinsphotography @satchscratch @parisgore @viktorfotomaker @garyperkin @paul_bliss @davetrumporephoto @nathhughesphoto @timbardsleysmith @tobycowley @eye_b_long @aledilullophotography @mattiasfredrikssonphotography @eyeroam @jayfrench @meagherdude @peterjamisonmedia @isaacwallenn @laurence_ce @the4color @jbliautard
22 - 21/10/2021 15:00:31

Don't worry, they're also available in black.( Photos: 6 )

Posted by
Pinkbike
4 - 18/10/2021 09:17:11

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
8 - 15/10/2021 21:17:10

WTB has introduced an all new tubeless tire sealant to compliment and complete its TCS tubeless system and recently updated tires. It’s formula relies on an a tackifying process to seal punctures rather than the evaporative effect provided by ammonia based systems. We are in the process of testing the new sealant so stay tuned […] The post FIRST LOOK: WTB TCS TUBELESS TIRE SEALANT appeared first on Mountain Bike Action Magazine.

Posted by
Mountain Bike Action
2 - 14/10/2021 06:10:51

Specialized is taking all of the performance, adjustability and features of its carbon Stumpjumper EVO and offering it in a more affordable M5 aluminum package for 2022. Specialized didn’t hold back on any of the features that makes the carbon version great – this one is just as adjustable and capable. The build kits do […] The post FIRST LOOK: SPECIALIZED STUMPJUMPER ALLOY EVO appeared first on Mountain Bike Action Magazine.

Posted by
Mountain Bike Action
2 - 14/10/2021 06:10:46

DT's star ratchet hub design is now available at a more affordable price point.( Photos: 10, Comments: 132 )

Posted by
Pinkbike
12 - 05/10/2021 07:17:11

The new aluminum Chameleon receives new geometry and an updated dropout design.( Photos: 20, Comments: 1 )

Posted by
Pinkbike
6 - 04/10/2021 14:17:11

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
8 - 04/10/2021 13:17:12

Posted by
One Track Mind Cycling Magazine
4 - 01/10/2021 15:17:13

The next generation Intense Tracer 279 is completely new and has been redesigned from the ground up. The little we know is that it is an Enduro bike with 170mm rear travel and mixed wheels (29″ front / 27.5″ rear). It has been in development for over three years, as well as being the first bike Aaron Gwin has been involved with from start to finish, along with founder Jeff Steber and other global ambassadors. The current situation with global shortages of products and components has slowed things down a bit, so the official launch date is not yet known. Currently, the only ones who have it are Chris Kovarik in Canada and Bernat Guardia in Spain. It was Bernat himself who during Sea Otter Europe last weekend let us take photos of his, assembled with his own components (not the ones that would come spec with), and thus be able to see all the details up close: Photos: Héctor Saura intensecycles.com

Posted by
MTB-Mag